Date Time Sponsor Divisions
Saturday May 21, 2016 4pm Quality Concrete SP 100, SS, MS, Bando
Saturday June 4, 2016 6pm Trent Blakney Towing & Excavating SP 100, SS, MS, Bando, WoW, AMT
Saturday June 25, 2016 6pm TBA MPST 100, SS, MS, Bando
Atlantic Nationals Weekend Moncton    
Saturday July 9, 2016 6pm Metal Core, D.R. Metals
Night of Destruction
SP 100, SS, MS, Bando, WoW,
AMT, Demolition Derby
Saturday July 23, 2016 6pm Irving Oil Blending & Packaging MPST 150, SS, MS, Bando
4th Annual Caleb Dunn Memorial
Sunday July 31, 2016 4pm Atlantic Dodge Dealers SP 150, SS, MS, Bando, AMT
52nd Annual JONES AUTO BODY
River Glade International Weekend
Friday August 26, 2016 7:30pm Jones Auto Body SP 125, SS, MS, AMT
Saturday August 27, 2016 6pm Cummins MPST 150, MLOL, Bando
Saturday September 10, 2016 6pm Clear Choice Towing SP 100, SS 50, MS 50, Bando(2x25), WoW
Season Finale -
3rd Annual Mike Stevens Memorial
Friday September 23, 2016 7pm R. Stevens Mechanical LLM 75, Legends 50, MS 50, AMT 50
Saturday September 24, 2016 4pm CPM Carnahan Property Management SLM 200, SS 75, Bando (2x25)
Bando - Bandolero    MS - Mini Stock    SS - Street Stock    WoW - Women on Wheels    SP - Sportsman    MPST - Maritime Pro Stock Tour    MLOL - Maritime League of Legends    AMT - Atlantic Modified Tour
*Schedule subject to change without notice
*Rain dates if required will be announced as available

Petty International Raceway is proud to be sanctioned by:
River Glade, New Brunswick
*Site best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
LLM - Limited Late Model       SLM - Super Late Model